My final exam for this semester begins in about 1 hour and I am freaking out and I honestly dont know why. I dont think I even need to pass it to pass, its only worth 30%!
But I am just feeling physically sick and nervous. I keep trying to read the notes (just revision) and the adrenaline starts pumping and I cant think straight.
Good news: at this point in time 16 people are coming to our engagement party. We havent even set out the really invitations yet!
God I hope I pass all my exams, I really want to spend July chilling and indulging myself with a little bit of wedding research. I dont want to have to sit any supps.
I might have to for ANY of the exams I have sat! I have come out of all of them thinking...
Okay... WTF... I think I have the right answer but...
was it clear?
was it enough?
should I have memorised more literature?
I am beating myself up so much about my performance this semester.
As long as I get through this semester and next semester, I will be a speechie and that is all that matters.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment